• [+] “Done” button added to the Client portal
  • [*] Messages can be edited only for 15 minutes after being posted
  • [*] Limited access users are not able to see project level messages any more
  • [*] E-mail notifications for new (or deleted) messages and files are now sent to the creator of an activity or project where that event took place
  • [-] Approval workflow statuses fixed on the Interactive Activity List